For Royal Ark Mariner dates click on the Royal Ark Mariner heading.

Meeting Dates

Tuesday 27th February 2018 - Sindlesham
Conrad Costin Lodge of MMM No. 1430 - Installation

Wednesday 28th February 2018 - Wokingham
Valentia Lodge of MMM No. 635 - Advancement & Receive The Travelling Keystone


Thursday 1st March 2018 - Wokingham
Jersey Lodge of MMM No. 257 - To receive a lecture entitle "Mark Well"


Monday 5th March 2018 - Wallingford
Caduceus Lodge of MMM No. 1631 - Installation


Friday 9th March 2018 - Pangbourne
Pangbourne Lodge of MMM No. 1094 - Installation

Tuesday 13th March 2018 - Great Queen Street
Mark Grand Lodge

Wednesday 14th March 2018 - Newbury
Porchester Lodge of MMM No. 27 - Installation


Tuesday 20th March 2018 - Sindlesham
Friendship & Care Lodge of MMM No. 1555 - Advancement & Travelling Keystone


Thursday 21st March 2018 - Windsor
Windsor Castle Lodge of MMM No. 519 - Demonstration

Saturday 24th March 2018 - Sindlesham
Erlegh Lodge of MMM No. 1627 - Installation

Monday 26th March 2018 - Sindlesham
Leopold Lodge of MMM No. 235

Monday 26th March 2018 - Pangbourne
Pangbourne Lodge of MMM No. 1094 - Installation


Monday 9th April 2018 - Windsor
Cranley Lodge of MMM No. 1616 - Installation


Tuesday 10th April 2018 - Newbury
Hungerford Lodge of MMM No. 1342 - Installation


Tuesday 10th April 2018 - Wokingham
Linden Acre Lodge of MMM No. 1568


Wednesday 11th April 2018 - Wallingford
Wallingford Lodge of MMM No. 1162


Thursday 12th April 2018 - Wokingham
Jersey Lodge of MMM No. 257

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - Sindlesham
Wilder Lodge of MMM No. 1868

Wednesday 25th April 2018- Wokingham
Valentia Lodge of MMM No. 635

Thursday 26th April 2018 - Sindlesham
Charles Wilkinson Lodge of MMM No. 1657

Thursday 3rd May 2018 - Caversham
Old Rectory Lodge of MMM No. 1398

Friday 4th May 2018 - Wallingford
Berks & Oxon Installed Masters Lodge No. 1330 - Installation


Friday 11th May 2018 - Pangbourne
Pangbourne Lodge of MMM No. 1094


Monday 14th May 2018 - Wantage
Wantage Lodge of MMM No. 1207 - Installation


Thursday 17th May 2018 - Sindlesham
Conrad Costin Lodge of MMM No. 1430

Saturday 19th May 2018 - Sindlesham
Erlegh Lodge of MMM No. 1627


Tuesday 12th June 2018 - Great Queen Street
Grand Lodge of MMM - Annual Investiture


Wednesday 27th June 2018 - Wallingford
Wallingford Lodge of MMM No. 1162 - Installation


Monday 2nd July 2018 - Wallingford
Caduceus Lodge of MMM No. 1631


Tuesday 10th July 2018 - Newbury
Hungerford Lodge of MMM No. 1342

Monday 23th July 2018 - Pangbourne
Pangbourne Lodge of MMM No. 1094

Monday 3rd September 2018 - Wallingford
Caduceus Lodge of MMM No. 1631


Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Newbury
Hungerford Lodge of MMM No. 1342

Saturday 8th September 2018 - Sindlesham
Erlegh Lodge of MMM No. 1627

Monday 10th September 2018 - Wantage
Wantage Lodge of MMM No. 1207

Tuesday 11th September 2018 - Grand Lodge
Quarterly Communication

Thursday 13th September 2018 - Sindlesham
Provincial Meeting


Monday 24th September 2018 - Sindlesham
Leopold Lodge of MMM No. 235 - Installation


Wednesday 26th September 2018 - Wallingford
Wallingford Lodge of MMM No. 1162


Thursday 4th October 2018 - Sindlesham
Charles Wilkinson Lodge of MMM No. 1657 - Installation


Friday 5th October 2018 - Wokingham
Jersey Lodge of MMM No. 257 - Installation


Tuesday 9th October 2017 - Wokingham
Linden Acre Lodge of MMM No. 1568 - Installation

Wednesday 10th October 2018 - Newbury
Porchester Lodge of MMM No. 27

Monday 15th October 2018 - Windsor
Cranley Lodge of MMM No. 1616


Monday 22nd October 2018 - Pangbourne
Pangbourne Lodge of MMM No. 1094


Tuesday 23rd October 2018 - Sindlesham
Wilder Lodge of MMM No. 1868 - Installation

Wednesday 24th October 2018 - Wokingham
Valentia Lodge of MMM No. 623 - Installation

Friday 26th October 2018 - Wallingford
Berks & Oxon Installed Masters Lodge of MMM No. 1330


Thursday 1st November 2018 - Caversham
Old Rectory Lodge of MMM No. 1398


Tuesday 6th November 2018 - Sindlesham
Conrad Costin MMM No. 1430


Wednesday 14th November 2018 - Newbury
Porchester Lodge of MMM No. 27


Tuesday 20th November 2018 - Sindlesham
Friendship & Care Lodge of MMM No. 1555 - Installation


Wednesday 21st November 2018 - Windsor
Windsor Castle Lodge of MMM No. 519 - Installation


Wednesday 28th November 2018 - Wokingham
Valentia Lodge of MMM No. 623

Wednesday 12th December 2018 - Wallingford
Wallingford Lodge of MMM No. 1162

Thursday 20th December 2018 - Wokingham
Jersey Lodge of MMM No. 257 - Christmas Special

Monday 14th January 2019 - Wantage
Wantage Lodge of MMM No. 1207


Friday 11th January 2019 - Sindlesham
PGM's Reception & Dinner

Tuesday 15th January 2019 - Sindlesham
Friendship & Care Lodge of MMM No. 1555

Wednesday 16th January 2019 - Windsor
Windsor Castle Lodge of MMM No. 519

Monday 28th January 2019 - Sindlesham
Leopold Lodge of MMM No. 235

Thursday 7th February 2019 - Caversham
Old Rectory Lodge of MMM No. 1398 - Installation

Wednesday 13th February 2019 - Newbury
Porchester Lodge of MMM No. 27

News Headlines

Mark Grand Lodge - 13th March 2018
Dining & Registration Form

Jersey Mark & RAM Go To Bruges
23rd/24th March 2018

Grand Masters LoI for MMM & RAM
25th April 2018

Surrey Mark Charity Golf Day
21st May 2018

River Thames Boat Trip
Sunday 27th May 2018

2018 MBF Festival Forms
7th July 2018

Grand Lodge Meetings
2018 Calendar


Mark Master Masons Lodge of Instruction
See dates here

Mark Lecture Demonstration
Read more