Mark Master Masons Lodge of Instruction


Preceptor: - Anthony J Hardiman
Calleva, 32 The Avenue, Mortimer Common, Berks RG7 3QX
Tel: 0118 933 2845 - Mobile: 07831 611116
Email: multum1@aol.com


Held at
Sindlesham Court (Masonic Centre)
Mole Road, Sindlesham,
Berks
RG41 5EA

Dates

Friday 23rd February 2018

Friday 16th March 2018
Friday 20th April 2018
Wednesday 23th May 2018
Friday 21st September 2018
Wednesday 24th October 2018
Thursday 22nd November 2018

Start time 7.30pm

Send confirmation of your attendance to the Preceptor
with your Lodge number and office held,
and he will endeavour to set out a complete
Lodge at each Instruction evening.

 

Latest News

SAMMS @ Berks & Oxon Installed Master's
Friday 26th October 2018

The Royal Marines Assoc Concert Band
Sunday 28th October 2018

Fireworks Night - Wallingford
Saturday 3rd November 2018


Berkshire 2023 Festival Christmas Party
Saturday 15th December 2018

Grand Lodge Meetings
2018 Calendar


Provincial Grand Lodge of Berkshire
Festival 2023 Events

MBF Annual Festival - Sussex 6th July 2019
Booking Forms

Mark Master Masons Lodge of Instruction
See dates here

Mark Lecture Demonstration
Read more